House and Land Packages

$243,590

David Berglund
0417 921 773
dberglund@homebuyers.com.au

$248,797

Troy Longmuir
0403 489 195
troyl@newchoicehomes.com.au

$253,626

Troy Longmuir
0403 489 195
troyl@newchoicehomes.com.au

$275,000

Stephan Jaeger
0400 251 770
stephanj@homestart.net.au

$299,890

Emma Philp
0401 422 622
emmap@b1homes.com.au

$307,990

Emma Philp
0401 422 622
emmap@b1homes.com.au

$322,800

Anne Hatfield
0410 424 878
anne@shelford.com.au

$353,090

David Berglund
0417 921 773
dberglund@homebuyers.com.au

$383,800

Anne Hatfield
0410 424 878
anne@shelford.com.au

Contact us

Email:
daniel@scoopproperty.com.au

Tel:
Daniel De Aguiar
0450 533 521